Client’s Voice

We're happy when you're happy

What pleases us the most? Happy customers.

Has a common venture come to a close, we ask for honest answers: How would you characterise our collaboration? Did you feel well taken care of? Did we get a good grasp of what's important to you and the congress, and also put it into effect?
If some appreciative comments or words of praise follow, our eyes light up – because this tells us: good job.

I congratulate you and the whole team on the perfect transmission and the entire organisation. Technically, I have not yet experienced so much perfection - while participating in very many webinars.

Dr. Winfried Muhri

Participant ÖDG Annual Meeting 2021

Annual Meeting of the Austrian Diabetes Society, 18-19 November 2021, Salzburg
Participants: 1067 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

This time I have to turn to you to warmly congratulate you and your team on the annual conference. It was not only a great success in terms of content - I will say that personally to my colleague Sourij - but above all in terms of organisation and technology. Really a big compliment to you all.

Prof. Martin H. Borkenstein

Participant ÖDG Annual Meeting 2021

Annual Meeting of the Austrian Diabetes Society, 18-19 November 2021, Salzburg
Participants: 1067 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

The mondial team as forward-thinking and showed a high degree of flexibility, if I only think of the official measures in Vienna that changed within the last few weeks. A lot of last-minute work was necessary.

Judith Reichert

Director of Administration, EUROSPINE

EUROSPINE Annual Meeting, 6-8 October 2021, Vienna
Participants: 766 on-site, 370 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

"I want to congratulate you and your team with the great organization. I really liked the format and it was very well prepared. I want to thank you for your great support. Looking forward to work with you in 2 years! Have a good day!"

Corafien Kuck-Bass

Agendia (Exhibitor)

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17-20 March 2021, Vienna
Participants: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

"Congrats on the successful congress by the way. We are trying to get an “official corporate letter” prepared to thank the organising committee. But I just wanted to let you know that I feel you and the expert panel really leveraged the virtual format in an engaging and positive way."

Jeff Robson

Marketing Manager, Veracyte

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17-20 March 2021, Vienna
Participants: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

"First off, let me thank you for everything. It’s been a real pleasure from my side working with you, and I truly appreciate your patience, expertise and attentiveness! "

Amanda Cross

BOLDSCIENCE

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17-20 March 2021, Vienna
Participants: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

"I just wanted to say a big thank you for all of your support with this meeting. It was a great help that you were so responsive to our questions and we really appreciated your flexibility with timelines. Our team have been involved with quite a few virtual congresses now and we’ve been very impressed with Mondial’s organisation and with the virtual platform itself. I hope you have a well-earned break once the congress ends!”

Amy Moore

Springer

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17-20 March 2021, Vienna
Participants: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

“It was indeed a very successful event for us! We are very happy with the outcome and highly appreciate everything you particularly did for us. You were there every single day!!”

Rebeca Lopez

Answers in CME

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17-20 March 2021, Vienna
Participants: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

“…everyone is super happy with the outcome…” “Thank you so much Ellen! I am sad we won't be working together after tomorrow! You have been so fantastic and helpful throughout this whole process. I want to let you know that the event was viewed as a great success yesterday. The team was so happy with the final product and we could not have done it without you!! The Q&A was so good in fact I was hoping the St. Gallen AV team recorded our session? We would love to have a full video of the pre-recorded video and the Q&A in its entirety. Thank you again for all of your help and hard work, truly!”

Caitlan Bose

Answers in CME

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17-20 March 2021, Vienna
Participants: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

"I always enjoy being able to rely on your high level of professionalism. The knowledge that I have a competent partner at my side who can also respond to special requests at short notice is enormously reassuring."

Mag. Simon Huber

Austrian Academy of Doctors GmbH

Austrian Vaccination Day 2021, 23 January 2021, virtual conference
Participants: 2274 online | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

The organization by Mondial is absolutely perfect under these circumstances. Even our not so tech-savvy members were online at the AK meetings from March until now and also the complexity of a congress could be solved.

Ralf Harun Zwick & Bernhard Puchner

Programme organising team, ÖGP 2020

44th Annual Meeting of the ÖGP & 4th Annual Meeting of the OGTC, 14-16 October 2020, virtual
Participants: xxx online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

“I think we can all agree this was a huge success. We have seen wonderful presentations online – and this was a great challenge for us. It is very important to thank Mondial. Because without their outstanding efforts day and night we would not have been able to present you with these outstanding presentations.”

Anton Sculean

Scientific Chair, EFP Perio Master Clinic 2020

EFP Perio Master Clinic, 6-7 March 2020, Dublin
Participants: 626 on site, 136 online | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

“Thank you to you and all the team for such a successful meeting in Barcelona. This would not be possible without your tremendous work and commitment, over and above the call of duty.“

Tim Pigott

EUROSPINE President

EUROSPINE – The Spine Society of Europe, 19-21 September 2018 , Barcelona
Participants: 3.700 | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

“I would like to thank (…) all those at Mondial involved in the Bruxelles Congress for the excellent work you delivered, both in preparing the congress and on site in Bruxelles. My impression was that the entire Mondial crew worked in a very friendly and very efficient way and supported us in the best way possible.”

Prim. Prof. Dr. med. Hans Edmund Eckel

Past President, Confederation of European ORL-HNS

5th Congress of European ORL-HNS, 29 June - 3 July 2019, Brussels
Participants: 2.900 | Mondial Congress Services: Core PCO

“On behalf of the ESHRE team, I would like to thank you for your assistance, professionalism and dedicated collaboration with the organisation of our 34th Annual Meeting which was held in Barcelona from 1 to 4 July 2018. We were all very pleased with the support you gave us in getting the social programme organised and in finding and handling the accommodation for that many delegates.“

Bruno Van den Eede

Finance and Administration Manager, ESHRE

ESHRE Annual Meeting, 1 - 4 July 2018 , Barcelona
Participants: 12.000 | Mondial Congress Services: DMC

"Your commitment and visible enjoyment of your work were remarkable. You […] have shown a professionalism that increasingly commanded our respect and made us develop complete trust in your views and assessments."

Prim. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Frischer

Congress President

40th Annual Meeting of the Society for Paediatric Pneumology, 22.-24. February 2018, Vienna
Participants: 690 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

"The collaboration is not only professional and completely straightforward; it is also a delight on the interpersonal level. We extremely enjoy working with you […] Mondial and UEG are a good example of how a cooperation can work out when the same mentality and service mindedness come together. "

Doris Möstl

Executive Director, United European Gastroenterology

25th UEGWeek, 28. Oktober-1. November 2017, Barcelona
Participants: 13.000 | Mondial Congress Services: Core Registration & Housing Provider

“We are very grateful to Mondial for the organization and the way they handled all the tasks during the congress, their professional skills, high commitment, dedication and their friendliness and enthusiasm which contributed to make ICALEPS 2017 a great success.“

David Fernández

Conference Chair

ICALEPCS - International Conference on Accelerator and Large Experimental Physics Control Systems, 8-13 October 2017, Barcelona
Participants: 630 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

„In the name of OPG and in the name of the many delegates of the 6th Austrian Interdisciplinary Congress of Palliative Care in Bregenz, I would like to thank you personally for your great work and the truly excellent collaboration at the congress! This was a milestone for hospice- and palliative culture in Austria, a milestone for the OPG and an extremely apt example of interdisciplinary cooperation. The quality, the atmosphere, the preparation and planning, the implementation, and much more - were magnificent.“

Dr. Harald Retschitzegger, MSc.

President of the Austrian Association for Palliative Care

6. Österreichischer Interdisziplinärer Palliativkongress | 27.-29. April 2017, Bregenz
Participants: 1.200 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

"I have thoroughly enjoyed working with you. All of you were very kind and mindful and professional throughout the process. I think, we as the team achieved a very good result.“

Prof.Dr. Korkud Demirel

Congress President, 2nd EFP Perio Master Clinic

2nd EFP Perio Master Clinic | 03.-04. March 2017, Malta
Participants: 500 | Mondial Congress Services: CorePCO

"You were goal-oriented, imaginative, hard-working and thorough, but -most importantly - always in good spirits despite all the work and stress. We all were simply a fantastic team!!!“

PD Dr. Hubert Brückl

Organiser, MNE 2016

42nd International Conference on Micro and Nano Engineering | 19.-23. September 2016, Vienna
Participants: 400 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

“It is remarkable how this project developed over the last 3,5 years and finally turned into a crowning success. We have received nothing but praise and admiration for this perfect congress and you and your team are a fundamental part of that – perfectly done and organized – thank you very much for this.”

Dr. Manfred Hochleither

VÖK President, Congress President FECAVA 2016

FECAVA Eurocongress | 22 - 25 June 2016, Vienna
Participants: 1.660 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

"EuroPerio 8, held in London in June 2015, turned out to be the largest and most successful congress on Periodontology (Gum Disease) and Implant Dentistry. Working with Mondial on this complex project was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Their great strengths included their professionalism, commitment, experience and attention to detail. They were a great team who were all totally committed to delivering this project to the highest standard. I would choose to work with them again any day of the week! "

Prof. Francis Hughes

Chair, EuroPerio8

EuroPerio 8 | 3 - 6 June 2015, London
Participants: 9.600 | Mondial Congress Services: CorePCO

"I would like to take this opportunity to express my personal and the entire ESR staff’s gratitude for your ongoing support and excellent work you and your team put into the realisation of each European Congress of Radiology. For more than twenty years your outstanding performance and our cooperation has become the main pillar we build the ECR’s success on."

Peter Baierl

Executive Director, European Society of Radiology

European Congress of Radiology | annually since 1991, Vienna
Participants: 18.000 | Mondial Congress Services: DMC

"The Mondial team now regularly organises the largest Austrian arbitration conference, the Vienna Arbitration Days. The organising bodies, including the Austrian Arbitration Association, could not imagine a better partner. It feels good for the experts to be able to focus on content, because they know that they are in good hands with Mondial in all organisational matters. "

DDr. Alexander Petsche

President, Austrian Arbitration Association, Partner at Baker & McKenzie

Vienna Arbitration Days |13 - 14 February 2015, Vienna
Participants: 210 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

"It is my desire to thank you and all at Mondial Vienna for your great commitment and the exceptionally pleasant and constructive cooperation with your Mondial team during the preparation and staging of our first large event at ACV Vienna! The city by the Danube showed its sunny side and the overwhelming majority of our roughly 3200 congress delegates seemed – as far as we can judge at this point – happy with the change in location of this congress, which had previously been held in St. Gallen 13 times. "

Professor Dr. med. Hans-Jörg Senn

Vice-Chairman, Foundation St.Gallen Oncology Conferences (SONK)

Breast Cancer Conference |18 - 21 March 2015, Vienna
Participants: 3.200 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO, IND

"Working with you has been a great pleasure and an immense organizational relief. Operations were flawless, from the congress secretariat and registration and speaker management processes, to hotel reservations. […] The Austrian Diabetes Association can and will recommend Mondial as Professional Congress Organizer any time and at every opportunity. "

Univ.-Prof.Dr. Hermann Toplak

Congress President

Spring Meeting of the Austrian Diabetes Association |24 - 25 April 2015, Villach
Participants: 250 | Mondial Congress Services: PCO

"I would like to thank you personally for your outstanding work on the occasion of the 50th Annual Meeting of EASD. (...) You and your team attended to our guests in the usual heartfelt manner, it is through you that Vienna is the best place for large-scale congresses in Europe, one that we will happily return to time and time again."

Dr. med. Viktor Jörgens

Executive Director EASD

Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes 2006, 2009, 2014 | 15 - 19 September 2014, Vienna
Participants: 17.000 | Mondial Congress Services: DMC

Client’s Voice

Freude macht Freude

Was uns am meisten Freude bereitet? Glückliche Kunden.

Mit Abschluss eines Kongresses bitten wir unser Gegenüber um ehrliche Antworten zu: Wie würden Sie unsere Zusammenarbeit charakterisieren? Hatten Sie das Gefühl, gut aufgehoben zu sein? Haben wir verstanden, was Ihnen und dem Kongress wichtig ist, und hat auch die Umsetzung gepasst?
Folgen dann einige anerkennende Zeilen oder lobende Worte, leuchten unsere Augen auf – denn wir wissen: das haben wir ganz gut gemacht.

Habe die Vorträge seither mit viel Freude verfolgt und freue mich auf die heutigen. Ihnen und dem ganzen Team gratuliere ich sehr herzlich zur perfekten Übertragung sowie der gesamten Organisation. Technisch habe ich bisher so viel Perfektion – bei Teilnahme an sehr vielen Webinaren – noch nicht erlebt.

Dr. Winfried Muhri

Teilnehmer ÖDG Jahrestagung 2021

Jahrestagung der Österreichischen Diabetes Gesellschaft, 18.-19.November 2021, Salzburg
Teilnehmer: 1067 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

Diesmal muß ich mich an Sie wenden, um Ihnen und Ihrem Team zur Jahrestagung herzlichst gratulieren. Sie war nicht nur inhaltlich gut gelungen, das werde ich Kollegen Sourij auch persönlich sagen, sondern vor allem organisatorisch und technisch. Wirklich ein großes Kompliment an Sie alle.

Prof. Martin H. Borkenstein

Teilnehmer ÖDG Jahrestagung 2021

Jahrestagung der Österreichischen Diabetes Gesellschaft, 18.-19.November 2021, Salzburg
Teilnehmer: 1067 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"Das MONDIAL Team war vorausschauend und hat eine hohe Flexibilität bewiesen, wenn ich nur an die innert der letzten Wochen geänderten offiziellen Massnahmen in Wien denke. Da war viel last-minute Arbeit notwendig."

Judith Reichert

Director of Administration, EUROSPINE

EUROSPINE Annual Meeting, 6.-8. Oktober 2021, Wien
Teilnehmer: 766 vor Ort, 370 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"Ich möchte Ihnen und Ihrem Team zu der großartigen Organisation gratulieren. Das Format hat mir sehr gut gefallen, und es war sehr gut vorbereitet. Ich möchte Ihnen für Ihre großartige Unterstützung danken. Ich freue mich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen in 2 Jahren! Einen schönen Tag noch!"

Corafien Kuck-Bass

Agendia (Exhibitor)

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17.-20. März 2021, Wien
Teilnehmer: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"Übrigens, herzlichen Glückwunsch zu dem erfolgreichen Kongress. [...] ich wollte Sie nur wissen lassen, dass Sie und das Expertengremium das virtuelle Format meiner Meinung nach wirklich auf eine ansprechende und positive Weise genutzt haben."

Jeff Robson

Marketing Manager, Veracyte

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17.-20. März 2021, Wien
Teilnehmer: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"Zunächst einmal möchte ich Ihnen für alles danken. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen war für mich ein echtes Vergnügen, und ich weiß Ihre Geduld, Ihr Fachwissen und Ihre Aufmerksamkeit wirklich zu schätzen!"

Amanda Cross

BOLDSCIENCE

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17.-20. März 2021, Wien
Teilnehmer: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"Ich wollte Ihnen nur ein großes Dankeschön für all Ihre Unterstützung bei diesem Treffen aussprechen. Es war eine große Hilfe, dass Sie so schnell auf unsere Fragen eingegangen sind, und wir haben Ihre Flexibilität bei den Zeitplänen sehr geschätzt. Unser Team hat bereits an mehreren virtuellen Kongressen teilgenommen, und wir waren sehr beeindruckt von der Organisation von Mondial und von der virtuellen Plattform selbst. Ich wünsche Ihnen eine wohlverdiente Pause, wenn der Kongress zu Ende ist!

Amy Moore

Springer

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17.-20. März 2021, Wien
Teilnehmer: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"Es war in der Tat eine sehr erfolgreiche Veranstaltung für uns! Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis und wissen alles, was Sie für uns getan haben, sehr zu schätzen. Sie waren jeden einzelnen Tag da!!"

Rebeca Lopez

Answers in CME

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17.-20. März 2021, Wien
Teilnehmer: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"...alle sind super zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis..." "Vielen Dank, Ellen! Ich bin traurig, dass wir ab morgen nicht mehr zusammenarbeiten werden! Sie waren während des gesamten Prozesses so fantastisch und hilfreich." "Ich möchte Sie wissen lassen, dass die Veranstaltung gestern als großer Erfolg angesehen wurde. Das Team war mit dem Endprodukt sehr zufrieden, und wir hätten es ohne Sie nicht geschafft!!! Das Q&A war so gut, dass ich gehofft habe, dass das St. Galler AV-Team unsere Sitzung aufgenommen hat? Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir ein vollständiges Video [...] hätten. Nochmals vielen Dank für all Ihre Hilfe und harte Arbeit, wirklich!"

Caitlan Bose

Answers in CME

BCC - 17th Breast Cancer Conference, 17.-20. März 2021, Wien
Teilnehmer: 2843 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

"Ich genieße es stets, mich auf eure hohe Professionalität verlassen zu können. Das Wissen, einen kompetenten Partner an der Seite zu haben, welcher auch auf kurzfristige Sonderwünsche eingehen kann, beruhigt enorm."

Mag. Simon Huber

Österreichische Akademie der Ärzte GmbH

Österreichischer Impftag 2021, 23. Jänner 2021, virtuelle Tagung
Teilnehmer: 2274 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

"Die Organisation durch Mondial ist unter diesen Umständen absolut perfekt. Selbst unsere nicht so technikaffinen Mitglieder waren bei den AK Sitzungen von März bis jetzt online dabei und auch die Komplexität eines Kongress konnte gelöst werden."

Ralf Harun Zwick & Bernhard Puchner

Program Organisationsteam, ÖGP 2020

44. Jahrestagung der ÖGP & 4. Jahrestagung der OGTC, 14-16 Oktober 2020, virtuell
Teilnehmer: xxx online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

„Ich denke, wir können uns alle einig sein, dass dies ein Riesenerfolg war. Wir haben online wundervolle Präsentationen gesehen - und das war für uns eine große Herausforderung. Es ist uns sehr wichtig, Mondial zu danken. Denn ohne deren herausragende Bemühungen Tag und Nacht, wären wir nicht in der Lage, Ihnen diese herausragenden Vorträge zu präsentieren..“

Anton Sculean

Scientific Chair, EFP Perio Master Clinic 2020

EFP Perio Master Clinic, 6.-7. März 2020, Dublin
Teilnehmer: 626 vor Ort, 136 online | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

„Ich danke Ihnen und dem ganzen Team für ein so erfolgreiches Meeting in Barcelona. Das wäre nicht möglich ohne Ihre enorme Anstrengung und Hingabe, weit über das übliche Maß hinaus.“

Tim Pigott

EUROSPINE Präsident

EUROSPINE – The Spine Society of Europe, 19.-21. September 2018 , Barcelona
Teilnehmer: 3.700 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

„Ich möchte allen bei Mondial danken, die am Kongress in Brüssel beteiligt waren, für ihre exzellente Arbeit, die sie geleistet haben, sowohl in der Vorbereitung als auch vor Ort in Brüssel. Mein Eindruck war, dass das gesamte Mondial Team auf sehr freundliche und effiziente Weise arbeitete und uns bestmöglich unterstützte.“

Prim. Prof. Dr. med. Hans Edmund Eckel

Past President, Confederation of European ORL-HNS

5th Congress of European ORL-HNS, 29. Juni - 3. Juli 2019, Brüssel
Teilnehmer: 2.900 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core PCO

„Im Namen des ESHRE Teams möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für die Assistenz, die Professionalität und hingebungsvolle Zusammenarbeit bei unserer 34. Jahrestagung bedanken, welche von 1. bis 4. Juli 2018 in Barcelona abgehalten wurde. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit Ihrer Unterstützung beim Organisieren des Begleitprogramms und beim Finden und Abwickeln von Unterkünften für so viele Teilnehmer.“

Bruno Van den Eede

Finance and Administration Manager, ESHRE

ESHRE Annual Meeting, 1.-4. Juli 2018 , Barcelona
Teilnehmer: 12.000 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: DMC

„Ihr Engagement und beobachtbares Vergnügen an der Arbeit waren schon bemerkenswert. Sie […] haben eine Professionalität gezeigt, die uns allen immer mehr Respekt abgenötigt hat, sodass wir volles Vertrauen in Ihre Einschätzungen und Meinungen entwickelt haben. “

Prim. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Frischer

Kongresspräsident

40. Jahrestagung der Gesellschaft für Pädiatrische Pneumologie, 22.-24. Februar 2018, Wien
Teilnehmer: 690 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

„Die Zusammenarbeit ist nicht nur professionell und völlig unkompliziert, sie ist auch auf der menschlichen Basis eine Freude. Wir arbeiten extrem gerne mit euch zusammen (…) Mondial und UEG sind ein gutes Beispiel wie Zusammenarbeit funktionieren kann, wenn die gleiche Mentalität und Servicebereitschaft zusammentreffen.“

Doris Möstl

Executive Director, United European Gastroenterology

25th UEGWeek, 28. Oktober-1. November 2017, Barcelona
Teilnehmer: 13.000 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: Core Registration & Housing Provider

„Wir sind Mondial sehr dankbar für die Organisation und die Art auf die sie alle Aufgaben während des Kongresses erledigten, ihre professionellen Fähigkeiten, hohen Einsatz, Hingabe und ihre Freundlichkeit und Enthusiasmus, welche dazu beitrugen, ICALEPS 2017 zu einem großen Erfolg zu machen.“

David Fernández

Conference Chair

ICALEPCS - International Conference on Accelerator and Large Experimental Physics Control Systems, 8.-13. Oktober 2017, Barcelona
Teilnehmer: 630 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

„Im Namen der OPG und im Namen der so zahlreichen Teilnehmerinnen des 6. Österreichischen Interdisziplinären Palliativkongresses in Bregenz danke ich auch ganz persönlich Ihnen und Euch allen für die tolle geleistete Arbeit und diese ganz großartige Zusammenarbeit im Rahmen des Kongresses! Dieser war ein Meilenstein für die Hospiz- und Palliativkultur in Österreich, ein Meilenstein für die OPG und ein äußerst gelungenes Beispiel bester interdisziplinärer Zusammenarbeit! Die Qualität, die Stimmung, die Vorbereitung und Planung, die Durchführung - und noch so viel mehr - es war großartig!“

Dr. Harald Retschitzegger, MSc.

Präsident der Österreichischen Palliativgesellschaft

6. Österreichischer Interdisziplinärer Palliativkongress | 27.-29. April 2017, Bregenz
Teilnehmer: 1.200 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

„Ich habe es vollkommen genossen, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten. Sie alle waren sehr freundlich und aufmerksam und professionell während des ganzen Prozesses. Ich denke, dass wir als Team ein sehr gutes Resultat erzielt haben.“

Prof.Dr. Korkud Demirel

Kongresspräsident, 2nd EFP Perio Master Clinic

2nd EFP Perio Master Clinic | 03.-04. März 2017, Malta
Teilnehmer: 500 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: CorePCO

„Ihr wart zielstrebig, ideenreich, fleißig und gründlich, aber viel wichtiger trotz Arbeit und Stress immer gut gelaunt. Wir alle waren einfach ein Superteam!!!“

PD Dr. Hubert Brückl

Organizer, MNE 2016

42nd International Conference on Micro and Nano Engineering | 19.-23. September 2016, Wien
Teilnehmer: 400 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

„Es ist schon beachtlich was sich da in den letzten 3,5 Jahren entwickelt hat und schlussendlich zu einem krönenden Abschluss wurde. Wir haben von allen Seiten nur Lob und Bewunderung für eine perfekte Tagung erhalten und da sind Sie und Ihr Team sicher grundlegend daran beteiligt - Perfekt gemacht und organisiert - Vielen Dank dafür.“

Dr. Manfred Hochleither

Präsident der VÖK, Kongresspräsident FECAVA 2016

FECAVA Eurocongress | 22. - 25. Juni 2016, Wien
Teilnehmer: 1.660 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

"Der EuroPerio 8 Kongress, der im Juni 2015 in London abgehalten wurde, stellte sich als der größte und erfolgreichste Kongress heraus, den es auf dem Gebiet der Parodontologie (Zahnfleischerkrankungen) und Implantologie gibt. Gemeinsam mit Mondial an diesem komplexen Projekt zu arbeiten, war ein absolutes Vergnügen vom Anfang bis zum Schluss. Zu ihren Stärken zählen Professionalität, Einsatz, Erfahrung und Liebe zum Detail. Sie waren ein tolles Team, dessen Mitglieder alle vollkommen darauf konzentriert waren, das Projekt gemäß höchster Qualitätsstandards durchzuführen. Ich würde jederzeit sofort wieder mit ihnen zusammenarbeiten."

Prof. Francis Hughes

Chair, EuroPerio8

EuroPerio 8 | 3. - 6. Juni 2015, London
Teilnehmer: 9.600 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: CorePCO

"Ich möchte diese Gelegenheit ergreifen, Ihnen meine Dankbarkeit und die aller ESR Mitarbeiter auszusprechen, für die anhaltende Unterstützung und die exzellente Arbeit, die Sie und Ihr Team bei der Realisierung des European Congress of Radiology jedes Mal bieten. In mehr als 20 Jahren sind Ihre herausragenden Leistungen und unsere Zusammenarbeit zu den Hauptpfeilern geworden, auf denen wir den Erfolgt des ECR aufbauen."

Peter Baierl

Executive Director, European Society of Radiology

European Congress of Radiology | jährlich seit 1991, Wien
Teilnehmer: 18.000 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: DMC

"Das Team von Mondial organisiert nun regelmäßig die größte österreichische Konferenz auf dem Gebiet der Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit, die Vienna Arbitration Days. Die Veranstalter, darunter die Österreichische Vereinigung für Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit können sich keinen besseren Partner vorstellen. Es tut gut, wenn sich die Experten auf das Fachliche konzentrieren können, weil sie wissen, dass sie hinsichtlich der Organisation bei Mondial bestens aufgehoben sind. "

DDr. Alexander Petsche

Präsident der Österreichischen Vereinigung für Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit, Partner von Baker & McKenzie

Vienna Arbitration Days |13. - 14. Februar 2015, Wien
Teilnehmer: 210 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

"Das Team von Mondial organisiert nun regelmäßig die größte österreichische Konferenz auf dem Gebiet der Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit, die Vienna Arbitration Days. Die Veranstalter, darunter die Österreichische Vereinigung für Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit können sich keinen besseren Partner vorstellen. Es tut gut, wenn sich die Experten auf das Fachliche konzentrieren können, weil sie wissen, dass sie hinsichtlich der Organisation bei Mondial bestens aufgehoben sind. "

DDr. Alexander Petsche

Präsident der Österreichischen Vereinigung für Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit, Partner von Baker & McKenzie

Vienna Arbitration Days |13. - 14. Februar 2015, Wien
Teilnehmer: 210 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

"Es ist mir ein Bedürfnis, Ihnen allen von Mondial-Wien ganz herzlich zu danken für Ihren grossen Einsatz und die aussergewöhnlich angenehme und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Mondial-Team in der Vorbereitung und Durchführung unseres ersten Grossanlasses im ACV in Wien! Die Donaustadt zeigte sich wettermässig von ihrer besten Seite und der überwiegende Teil unserer ca. 3200 Kongress-Teilnehmerinnen und –Teilnehmer zeigten sich – soweit wir dies heute beurteilen können – von der Verschiebung dieses bisher 13 x in St.Gallen durchgeführten Anlasses zufrieden. "

Professor Dr. med. Hans-Jörg Senn

Vice-Chairman, Foundation St.Gallen Oncology Conferences (SONK)

Breast Cancer Conference |18. - 21. März 2015, Wien
Teilnehmer: 3.200 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO, IND

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit lhnen war mir eine große Freude und eine immense organisatorische Entlastung. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert, vom Kongresssekretariat über die Registratur und die Betreuung der Referentinnen und Referenten bis zu den Hotelreservierungen. […] Die österreichische Diabetes Gesellschaft kann und wird Mondial als Professional Congress Organizer jederzeit und bei jeder sich bietenden Gelegenheit weiterempfehlen. "

Univ.-Prof.Dr. Hermann Toplak

Kongresspräsident

Frühjahrstagung der Österreichischen Diabetesgesellschaft |24. - 25. April 2015, Villach
Teilnehmer: 250 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: PCO

"Ganz persönlich möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für die hervorragende Arbeit im Rahmen der 50. Jahrestagung der EASD bedanken. (...) Sie und Ihr Team haben in gewohnter herzlicher Weise unsere Gäste betreut, durch Sie wird Wien der beste Ort für große Kongresse in Europa, den wir immer wieder gerne aufsuchen werden. "

Dr. med. Viktor Jörgens

Executive Director EASD

Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes 2006, 2009, 2014 | 15. - 19. September 2014, Wien
Teilnehmer: 17.500 | Mondial Congress Leistungen: DMC