Your congresshas character - So do we!

read more

Your virtual meetings

Go digital
Choose your player

Our DNA

One gram of DNA contains as much information as 1.000.000.000.000 compact discs. That’s quite an imposing number – and one which shows that people individually are the ultimate knowledge pools. To keep these constantly refreshed, we organise congresses that are as unique as those involved in them.

individual
vibrant
attentive
Anecdotal Evidence

Our regular customers

and what do they say...

Dr. Winfried Muhri

I congratulate you and the whole team on the perfect transmission and the entire organisation. Technically, I have not yet experienced so much perfection - while participating in very many webinars.

Prof. Martin H. Borkenstein

This time I have to turn to you to warmly congratulate you and your team on the annual conference. It was not only a great success in terms of content - I will say that personally to my colleague Sourij - but above all in terms of organisation and technology. Really a big compliment to you all.

Judith Reichert

The mondial team as forward-thinking and showed a high degree of flexibility, if I only think of the official measures in Vienna that changed within the last few weeks. A lot of last-minute work was necessary.

Corafien Kuck-Bass

"I want to congratulate you and your team with the great organization. I really liked the format and it was very well prepared. I want to thank you for your great support. Looking forward to work with you in 2 years! Have a good day!"

Ihr Kongress hat Profil - Wir auch!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Ihre virtuelle Veranstaltung

Go digital
Choose your player

Unsere DNA

Ein Gramm DNA enthält dieselbe Informationsmenge wie 1.000.000.000.000 Compact Discs. Eine ziemlich imposante Zahl – und eine die zeigt, dass Menschen per se ultimative Wissensspeicher sind. Damit diese sich stetig aufs Neue füllen können, organisieren wir Kongresse, die ebenso einmalig sind wie die daran Beteiligten.

Oberflächlich gesehen mögen viele Kongresse ähnlich wirken. Doch genaue Betrachtung lässt die vielen Facetten eines Kongresses erkennen, in denen sich seine unverwechselbare DNA offenbart. Auf diese Nuancen einzugehen und sie aufzuzeigen, ist elementarer Teil unserer Arbeit. Billige Blaupausen sind unsere Sache nicht.

individuell
lebendig
sorgsam
Anekdotische Beweise

Unsere Stammkunden

und was sagen sie..

Dr. Winfried Muhri

Habe die Vorträge seither mit viel Freude verfolgt und freue mich auf die heutigen. Ihnen und dem ganzen Team gratuliere ich sehr herzlich zur perfekten Übertragung sowie der gesamten Organisation. Technisch habe ich bisher so viel Perfektion – bei Teilnahme an sehr vielen Webinaren – noch nicht erlebt.

Prof. Martin H. Borkenstein

Diesmal muß ich mich an Sie wenden, um Ihnen und Ihrem Team zur Jahrestagung herzlichst gratulieren. Sie war nicht nur inhaltlich gut gelungen, das werde ich Kollegen Sourij auch persönlich sagen, sondern vor allem organisatorisch und technisch. Wirklich ein großes Kompliment an Sie alle.

Judith Reichert

"Das MONDIAL Team war vorausschauend und hat eine hohe Flexibilität bewiesen, wenn ich nur an die innert der letzten Wochen geänderten offiziellen Massnahmen in Wien denke. Da war viel last-minute Arbeit notwendig."

Corafien Kuck-Bass

"Ich möchte Ihnen und Ihrem Team zu der großartigen Organisation gratulieren. Das Format hat mir sehr gut gefallen, und es war sehr gut vorbereitet. Ich möchte Ihnen für Ihre großartige Unterstützung danken. Ich freue mich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen in 2 Jahren! Einen schönen Tag noch!"